The call for presentations is now closed. Thank you to all who submitted. Those selected for presentation are listed below:

Innovations in Mobility for Smart Cities
  • Komal Anand Doshi, Research Associate and Mobi Manager, SMART, University of Michigan
  • Christopher Cherry, Associate Professor, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  • Tiffany Chu, Chief Design Officer / Co-Founder, Transitmix
  • Jose Holguin-Veras, William H. Hart Professor, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Jacqueline Klopp, Associate Research Scholar, Digital Matatus/Center for Sustainable Urban Development, Columbia University
  • Bibiana McHugh, IT Manager of Geographic Information Systems, Trimet
  • Kevin Webb, Principal, Conveyal
Innovations in Urban Development for Smart Cities
  • Luis A. Guzman, Researcher, Universidad de los Andes
  • Charles Hostovsky, Assistant Professor, Catholic University of America, School of Architecture and Planning
  • Gwen Kash, PhD Candidate, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • Michael Kodransky, Global Research Manager, Institute for Transportation and Development Policy (ITDP)
  • Rebecca Peterniak, Transport Infrastructure Specialist, Fireseeds North Infrastructure
  • Peter Plumeau, Senior Director, Resource Systems Group, Inc.
View the full list of 2015 speakers here